When Therapy Happens

My brother started a program one week ago for “School Anxiety”. Because my mom lives so far away from normalcy, no agencies will provide my brother with transportation. My mom drives him and complains about how much pain she is in because of it.

She is still helping FD move. I could have sworn it had been 30 days already, but maybe not. She likes helping FD because he is a “bigger hoarder” than her. She has only answered the phone for me once this week and her voice mail is full.

BR says that his psychiatrist was trying to call my mom as well to prescribe him new medications, but she did not answer and he voice mail was full. My brother has successfully attended one week of his program.

Let’s see where this leads.

This entry was posted in my brother, School Anxiety Therapy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment